RSS

on halloween

18 Oct

Me: “…and we saw someone in a full The Monarch costume.  And a Dr. Girlfriend.”

Taylor: “Yeah, you told me.”

Me: “And there were people in Spy vs. Spy costumes, too.  Those were pretty cool.”

Taylor: “Mmhmm.”

Me: “And of course, the requisite amount of like, sexy cat girls.”

Taylor: “Well, Halloween is usually a skank fest.”

Me: “Yep.  Someday I want to have a big Halloween party, and have a contest to see who can make the least skanky costume into a skanky costume.”

Taylor: “Like Skanky Stephen Hawking.”

Me: “Or Skanky Hitler.”

Taylor: “I think that’s been done before.  A lot, actually.”

Me: “Well, uh…Skanky Einstein?  But yeah, I’d like to have a big Halloween party someday.  Maybe when we have a house.”

Taylor: “We should have a Pokemon Party.”

Me: “Where people dress up as pokemon?”

Taylor: “Sure.  I could be Brock, and you could dress up like Ash.”

Me: “That would be AWESOME.  Wait, I like how you’re saying I should go as Ash instead of Misty.”

Taylor: “Says the girl going as Marty McFly for Halloween.”

Me: “MARTY MCFLY IS FANTASTIC.”

Taylor: “I’m not disputing that.  What, you want to be Misty?”

Me: “…no.  Yeah, you’re right, I’d totally go as Ash.”

Taylor: “I thought so.”

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 18, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “on halloween

  1. Brittneighhhhhhhhhhhh

    October 18, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    I WILL BE YOUR PIKACHUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

     
  2. rubybastille

    April 10, 2013 at 9:54 am

    Hello! I know you haven’t been blogging for a while, but since a) I always liked your blog and b) I don’t know that many bloggers, I nominated you for a bloggy award thing! http://rubybastille.wordpress.com/2013/04/10/sunshine-award/

     

Leave a Reply

 
