RSS

Jessica Talks To Crazies – Asshole Edition

01 Sep

RING

RING

Nicholas: “Hello?”

Me: “Hi, is this Nicholas?”

Nicholas: “Who the hell is this?”

Me: “This is Jessica, in [Jessica’s Boss]’s office.”

Nicholas (yelling): “I DON’T KNOW [JESSICA’S BOSS].”

Me: “Oh, she’s a real es-”

Nicholas (still yelling): “I DON’T KNOW WHO THAT IS.”

Me: “Look, are you selling a house or not?”

Nicholas: “Uh, yes.”

Me: “Someone wants to show it.”

Nicholas: “Oh!  Who?”

Me: “[Jessica’s Boss].”

Nicholas: “Ohhh. Okay, okay.  I get it.  Why are you calling me, though? I don’t give a shit.”

Me: “On the showing instructions of the house it says that we need to call you and give you two hours notice.”

Nicholas: “Yeah, I want two hours notice.”

Me: “Well, here’s your two hours notice.”

Nicholas: “Pffuh.  I’m in Arizona.  I don’t even care.  The house looks like shit, but whatever.  I’m not gonna budge on the price.  You can tell [Jessica’s Boss] that.”

Me: “I definitely will do that.”

Nicholas: “Can I go now?”

Me: “Yes.”

And then I hung up on him.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 1, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Jessica Talks To Crazies – Asshole Edition

  1. Clawmom

    September 1, 2011 at 11:48 am

    That was clearly NOT Saint Nicholas.

     
  2. rubybastille

    September 14, 2011 at 12:48 pm

    Wow. 50 life points for hanging up on him. I hope he sat on a cactus.

     

Leave a Reply

 
