RSS

things i have seen out of my window at work

11 Mar

  • A tiny, perfectly white dog wearing sneakers
  • A man on a unicycle juggling basketballs
  • A skinny high schooler walking with what appeared to be a scabbard
  • A girl with a large rat riding in her hood
  • A hobo loudly singing Queen
  • A woman walking six Chihuahuas and a single irritable pit bull
  • Approximately seven drug deals
  • What may have been an eighth drug deal, when two men traded a shifty paper bag for a Jamba Juice
  • A woman reaching down the back of her yoga pants to pat her butt inserts back into shape
  • Many tube tops in winter
  • A man doing Michael Jackson dance moves.  He moonwalked about twenty feet.
 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “things i have seen out of my window at work

  1. Carlin

    March 11, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    I know a plastic surgeon.
    She refuses to do butt-implants on principle.

    It’s good to hear that your brother and sister-in-law are okay. Best of fortunes to them.

    Oh, and I would also like to say that the girl with the rat in her hood would have scared me out of my wits.
    I would have convinced myself that she and her evil, diseased, sadistic and demonic creature were going to burst into my office and chase me around my desk until I died of exhaustion and fear.

     
  2. Alex

    March 14, 2011 at 11:45 am

    I’m pretty sure my life would be better if more of the local high schoolers walked around with scabbards.

     
  3. rubybastille

    March 15, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    I’m telling ya, you can lead a double life as an informer.

     
  4. Tegan

    March 29, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    BUTT INSERTS?!? Whoa…

     

Leave a Reply

 
