RSS

the death star of baggery

14 Nov

You guys.

You guys,  I do not know very much about fashion.  I have declined to call myself a fashion blogger for this very reason, and while I prefer to wear pants that fit and colors that don’t make me look like a ghost in a Japanese horror flick, I don’t, on the whole, make very healthy fashion choices.

Still, my friends.  Still, I realize that this is an atrocity:

IMG_1894

 

I saw this and felt a great disturbance in the Force, as if millions of colors suddenly cried out in terror, and were suddenly silenced.

 

 
6 Comments

Posted by on November 14, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “the death star of baggery

  1. Vanessa

    November 14, 2009 at 8:44 pm

    All I can say to this is HAHAHAHA OH MY GOD!

     
  2. Winona

    November 14, 2009 at 8:51 pm

    I second Vanessa’s comment. Jessica, you ROCK.

     
  3. Brittney

    November 14, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    I wouldn’t even carry these. That is saying A LOT!

     
  4. James

    November 15, 2009 at 12:41 am

    Gnyh-NYEH…it’s as if the world’s most gaudy snake was cross-bred with a chipmunk and turned into bags.

    Who’s holding the bags? Is that Laura? Was this a mutual find?

     
    • Tess

      November 15, 2009 at 9:16 am

      Yeah. The 3 of us were at Ross. It was a rough day. After seeing that Laura and Jessica found out they stopped serving boneless wings (?) at KFC. I consider those purses foreshadowing.

       
  5. Kitty

    November 18, 2009 at 6:14 am

    Yuck. It looks like a dinosaur barfed.

     

Leave a Reply

 
