RSS

the reasons we stay together

31 Aug

Me:  Can we get a license plate someday that says ‘TMRCKT’?

Taylor:  What, like Team Rocket? I didn’t know you rolled that way.  What would Ash and Misty say?

Me:  Whatever.  I never said I was on their side.  They’re pansies.  Team Rocket is where it’s at.  They’re badass.

Taylor:  Whatever.  You’re totally Meowth.

Me:  WHAT.  WHAAAT. I am not Meowth.

Taylor:  Yes you are.  You’re Meowth.  MEOWTH – THAT’S RIGHT.

Me:  If I’m Meowth than you’re BULBASAUR.  BULBA BULBASAUR.

Taylor:  I’d rather be Bulbasaur than Meowth.

Me:  Well, I’d rather be Meowth than Bulbasaur.  He’s the crappiest Pokemon.

(quietly to myself)

Me:  More like…more like a Digimon.

 
6 Comments

Posted by on August 31, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “the reasons we stay together

  1. Vanessa

    September 1, 2009 at 6:03 am

    Saying you’re Meowth is a pretty low blow. I’m shocked at Taylor. Shame on him.

     
  2. lisa

    September 1, 2009 at 11:12 am

    I’ve always had a hankering to be Pikachu.

     
  3. Kitty

    September 2, 2009 at 8:01 am

    PIKA!!!!

     
  4. Jerry

    September 5, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    Bulbasaur is NOT the crappiest Pokemon. I don’t know if we can be friends any more….

     
  5. Jacob Peterson

    September 6, 2009 at 2:43 pm

    I agree with Jerry! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE BULBASAUR!! The crapiest pokemon is defenetly Goldeen. And I can completely here in my head how you muttered that…. it makes me smile.

     
  6. Jacob Peterson

    September 6, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    Yes, I did just spell hear like this: “here.” I am pretty cool most the time.

     

Leave a Reply

 
