RSS

It’s the sort of day where I really only have one thought, despite the number of things I’ve done and places I’ve been, and accomplishments I’ve made. Including the speech I did today, completely off the cuff, which the professor said was ‘obviously very well practiced’, but really, it’s nothing to be proud of. Rather, it should be something that I’ m NOT proud of. But, in any case, I’m getting off topic. Back to the point, which is the only real sentence that has stuck with me throughout the day.

04 May

AGGH FUCK RAIN

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 4, 2009 in Snippet

 

Tags:

One response to “It’s the sort of day where I really only have one thought, despite the number of things I’ve done and places I’ve been, and accomplishments I’ve made. Including the speech I did today, completely off the cuff, which the professor said was ‘obviously very well practiced’, but really, it’s nothing to be proud of. Rather, it should be something that I’ m NOT proud of. But, in any case, I’m getting off topic. Back to the point, which is the only real sentence that has stuck with me throughout the day.

  1. lisa

    May 5, 2009 at 10:07 am

    I feel the same way today. Sending sympathy vibes your way!

     

Leave a Reply

 
