RSS

things we do while we’re sick

20 Apr

If you missed the beginning of PEEP SHOW – A TALE OF HORROR, go check it out at Ruby Bastille.

AND NOW, THE THRILLING CONCLUSION!

PEEP SHOW – A TALE OF PEEP HORROR AND PEEP TRAGEDY, PART 2: THE PEEPENING!

We join our three heroes as they make their escape from a hoarde of vicious zombies!  Buck Studly:  "Quickly, Elaine, Richard!  Into the Mach 5!"

We join our three heroes as they make their escape from a hoarde of vicious zombies! Buck Studly: "Quickly, Elaine, Richard! Into the Mach 5!"

Richard:  "No!  They have me!" Elaine: "Richard!  NOOOO."  Zombies:  "BLARGLEMUNCHMUNCHMUNCH."

Richard: "No! They have me!" Elaine: "Richard! NOOOO." Zombies: "BLARGLEMUNCHMUNCHMUNCH."

Elaine: "Richard, my love!  My vision blurs with anguish!"  Zombies:  "ARGLEMMDELICIOUS."

Elaine: "Richard, my love! My vision blurs with anguish!" Zombies: "ARGLEMMDELICIOUS."

Richard:  "Elaine...I'll always...*koff koff*...always l-l-l..."  Zombies:  "Shut up and be delicious!"

Richard: "Elaine...I'll always...*koff koff*...always l-l-l..." Zombies: "Shut up and be delicious!"

Elaine:  "R-Richard..." Buck Studly: "Leave him, my darling, there is nothing you can do for him now."

Elaine: "R-Richard..." Buck Studly: "Leave him, my darling, there is nothing you can do for him now."

Elaine:  "He was my one true love.  Oh well!  At least you're here!  Let's make out."  Buck Studly: "Okeydokey."

Elaine: "He was my one true love. Oh well! At least you're here! Let's make out." Buck Studly: "Okeydokey."

Buck Studly:  "Oh, Elaine!  Mwa mwa mwa!"  Zombie:  "BLEEEERGH."

Buck Studly: "Oh, Elaine! Mwa mwa mwa!" Zombie: "BLEEEERGH."

Elaine:  "Buck!  Look!"  Buck Studly:  "Don't worry!  The Mach 5 can handle this brute!  Mach 5!  Activate!"

Elaine: "Buck! Look!" Buck Studly: "Don't worry! The Mach 5 can handle this brute! Mach 5! Activate!"

Mach 5:  "VROOOM!"  Zombie:  "SKLOOORTCH!"

Mach 5: "VROOOM!" Zombie: "SKLOOORTCH!"

Buck Studly: "Haha, the Mach 5 never faAAUUUGH!" Zombie: "BLARGH!"

Buck Studly: "Haha, the Mach 5 never faAAUUUGH!" Zombie: "BLARGH!"

Buck Studly: "ELAUGHGHGHG.  GURGLE.  SPURT."  Zombie:  "NOM NOM NOM."

Buck Studly: "ELAUGHGHGHG. GURGLE. SPURT." Zombie: "NOM NOM NOM."

Elaine:  "Get off of him, you fluffy pink monster!"  Buck Studly:  "SPURT.  SPURT.  GORE."

Elaine: "Get off of him, you fluffy pink monster!" Zombie: "Gruuuh?" Buck Studly: "SPURT. SPURT. GORE."

Zombies:  "OM NOM ENGENUE RAAARGH"  Elaine:  "What...?  No!  NO!  BUCK STUDLY, MY OTHER ONE TRUE LOVE!  HELP ME!"  Buck Studly:  "GGLLUUuuuuuh*dead*"

Zombies: "OM NOM ENGENUE RAAARGH" Elaine: "What...? No! NO! BUCK STUDLY, MY OTHER ONE TRUE LOVE! HELP ME!" Buck Studly: "GGLLUUuuuuuh*dead*"

Elaine:  "R-richard?  My one true love!  I mean, my FIRST true love.  Buck Studly means nothing to me.  I promise."  Richard:  "BLUUUUUUUUUGH."

Elaine: "R-richard? My one true love! I mean, my FIRST true love. Buck Studly means nothing to me. I promise." Richard: "BLUUUUUUUUUGH."

Elaine:  "Richard?  Are you okay?  You look kind of dead-ish."  Richard:  "UGHHHH."  Elaine:  "Please don't eat me."

Elaine: "Richard? Are you okay? You look kind of dead-ish." Richard: "UGHHHH." Elaine: "Please don't eat me."

Elaine:  "Save me, Buck Studly!  Richard's gone all zombified!" Buck Studly:  "GRAAAR!"

Elaine: "Save me, Buck Studly! Richard's gone all zombified!" Buck Studly: "GRAAAR!"

Elaine:  "WILL NO ONE HELP A POOR ATTRACTIVE PEEP"

Elaine: "WILL NO ONE HELP A POOR ATTRACTIVE PEEP"

Mach 5:  "VROOOOM!"  Zombies:  "SPLAT."  Elaine:  "The Mach 5!  You saved me!"

Mach 5: "VROOOOM!" Zombies: "SPLAT." Elaine: "The Mach 5! You saved me!"

Mach 5:  "Elaine, I couldn't let them get you!  I've loved you ever since I met you three minutes ago!"  Elaine:  "Oh, Mach 5!  My newest one true love!  Let us flee this place!"

Mach 5: "Elaine, I couldn't let them get you! I've loved you ever since I met you three minutes ago!" Elaine: "Oh, Mach 5! My newest one true love! Let us flee this place!"

Mach 5:  "Let us ride off into the sunset together!"  Elaine:  "Oh, Mach 5!"  Mach 5:  "Oh, Elaine!"

Mach 5: "Let us ride off into the sunset together!" Elaine: "Oh, Mach 5!" Mach 5: "Oh, Elaine!"

Ominous music.

Ominous music.

Ominous music swells.

Ominous music swells.

Strings quaver.  Timpani thunders.

Strings quaver. Timpani thunders.

DUNNNNNN.

DUNNNNNN.

-END-

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 20, 2009 in Life

 

Tags: , ,

6 responses to “things we do while we’re sick

  1. inspiredbyanother

    April 20, 2009 at 10:19 pm

    Wow! That was funny. Hope you are feeling better soon… maybe you’ve eaten too many peeps!!!!

     
    • saturdayjane

      April 20, 2009 at 10:25 pm

      Haha, we TRIED to eat those peeps and couldn’t. They are just too gross! πŸ™‚

      Thanks for the comment!

       
  2. Vanessa

    April 21, 2009 at 8:30 am

    THE CARNAGE! I could hardly watch πŸ˜›

     
    • saturdayjane

      April 21, 2009 at 8:35 am

      I was worried the gore would be too realistic. πŸ˜‰

       
  3. lisa

    April 21, 2009 at 10:33 am

    Poor peeps.

     
  4. Brittney

    April 21, 2009 at 11:45 am

    You kids and your peeps.

     

Leave a Reply

 
