RSS

things i like 1

16 Apr
  • Cartoons
  • Chatty ladies at the grocery store
  • Pansies
  • Feeding people
  • Headbands
  • Going home
  • The airport
  • Kisses on the forehead
  • Groomer Has It
  • Mario Kart
  • Waluigi on Mario Kart
  • Beating Kevin at Mario Kart
  • Vacuuming
  • Opening boxes of books
  • Phone calls from my brother
  • The smell of grass
  • Winnie-The-Pooh
  • Silly photos
  • People who laugh at my jokes
  • Catherine’s jokes
  • Taylor
  • Fake flowers
  • Post-its
  • Cats who are a little too big for their britches
  • My father’s tomato soup
  • Ugly Flannel
  • Making Jello Shots
  • Journey
  • Mortal Kombat

Anything to add?

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 16, 2009 in Lists

 

Tags: , , ,

6 responses to “things i like 1

  1. Sal

    April 16, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    French fries

    One-speed bikes

    Badgers (North American Badgers preferred)

    The way my husband talks to our cats

     
    • saturdayjane

      April 16, 2009 at 4:51 pm

      AGREED

      Badgers are the best ever.

       
  2. Vanessa

    April 16, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    Mario Karttttt! I just bought my own copy of Mario Kart DS so that I can play all the courses with the boy. I kind’ve miss using the Shy Guy, though. The person who doesn’t have a cartridge plays as him. He’s a big fan of Waluigi, but I like to play as Daisy (I’m such a girl) in the Shooting Star (if you’re not talking about Mario Kart DS, you might be confused)– I need to unlock her and that car so I can kick some butt! This is more important than homework, right? Yeah, I’m gonna go work on that.

     
    • saturdayjane

      April 16, 2009 at 4:50 pm

      I would like Daisy more if her voice were less obnoxious. In our apartment, playing Daisy is some sort of punishment. 🙂

      It’s sad that there is no Shy Guy! I guess the equivalent might be Koopa Troopa? He is Laura’s favorite.

       
  3. Brittney

    April 16, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    Michelangelo
    Dangly necklaces
    plaid shoes
    drawing bunnies
    drawing batgirl
    shrieking loudly in a car
    singing guitar solos out loud
    being in the sunshine
    SOOTHING BREEZE RESTORE MY STRENGTH
    Wind slasher!
    “OH GOD BRITTNEY READ THE DAMN LINES ALREADY QUIT PUSHING X WHAT ARE YOU DOOOOOOOOOOOINGGGGGGG”

    (things I associate with Jessica)

     
    • saturdayjane

      April 16, 2009 at 4:49 pm

      Hee hee hee!

      Chicken nuggets
      Talking loudly in an empty theatre
      Epic battles in the rain
      Spontaneous duets
      Curly hair
      Yellow
      “THIS IS BORING I HATE DIALOGUE X X X X X X X X.”

      (things I associate with Brittney. <3!)

       

Leave a Reply

 
