RSS

i promise we’re not typical college drunkies

12 Apr

Kevin:  I’m kind of…I’m not hungry, I just want something to chew on, I’m like-

Me:  Munchy?

Kevin:  I guess so.

James:  Drink water.

Me:  EAT OUR ON SALE EASTER CANDY.

Tess:  No, uh-uh, don’t try to be healthy.  Drink a beer.

Kevin:  That’s RIGHT!  We still haven’t had our beer together.  We should do that right now!

Tess:  Honestly, I’ve been drinking since about noon today.  So just ONE BEER.

Kevin:  You’ve been drinking all day?

Tess:  Yeah I’ve never humbub mumble.  *she trails off while reading something on her computer.*

Kevin:  Wait, wait, wait.  Did you say you’ve never been DRUNK?

Tess:  No, no.  I’ve never been drunk TODAY.

Kevin:  Ah.  That makes much more sense.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 12, 2009 in Snippet

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “i promise we’re not typical college drunkies

  1. amanda

    April 13, 2009 at 11:54 pm

    Not gonna lie: beer and Otter Pops are the reason I got an A in Hawaiian Archaeology. I’ve re-read my final paper (which I wrote while a bit drunk) about 5 times now (sober each time) and I still don’t know what it says.

     
    • saturdayjane

      April 14, 2009 at 8:34 am

      Hahaha, oh, you’re my hero. 😀

       
  2. Winona

    April 14, 2009 at 12:53 am

    hahahahah

     

Leave a Reply

 
